Our team

To reach a member of our team, please call 416-962-9463 or 1-800-361-9888.


Executive Office

Jim Grieve

Chief Executive Officer

Muriel Howden

Executive Assistant & Senior Outreach Advisor

Simon Leibovitz

Chief Administrative Officer

Jessica Martin

Executive Administrative Assistant


Ewa Romanski

Chief Financial Officer

Matthew Ripley

Manager, Finance

Eric Tam

General Accountant

Melanie Adriano

Coordinator, Accounts Payable

Brandon Scott

Financial & Business Analyst


Mike Prentice

Executive Director

Deanna Byrtus

Manager, Donor Relations

Tammy Gonsalves

Manager of Philanthropy

French Language Services

Pauline Duquette-Newman

Senior Manager, French Language Services

HR & Volunteer Engagement

Anna-Rita Lunghi

Director, HR & Volunteer Engagement

Information Technology

Charles Tabone

Director, Information Technology

Lori Hunter

E-Learning Specialist

Marzena Wspanialy

System Network Administrator

Marketing & Communications

Sylvia Link

Director, Marketing & Communications

Stefanie Martin

Senior Specialist, Marketing & Communications

Kayla McKenzie

Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

Ruel Navia

CRM Digital Marketing Specialist

Danielle Norris

Manager, Marketing & Communications

Membership & Benefits

Stephen Wong

Director, Benefits

Alyssa Buttarazzi

Specialist, Membership Services

Elizabeth Timms

Coordinator, Accounts Receivable

Ashveena Govindaraju

Manager, Benefits

Judith Lemieux

Senior Specialist, Membership Services

Anya Rampersad

Coordinator, Benefits

Francine Viau

Membership Services Specialist

Sonya Walker

Coordinator, Benefits

Kelly Macdonald

Specialist, Membership Services