Our team

To reach a member of our team, please call
416-962-9463 or 1-800-361-9888.

Mike Prentice

Executive Director

Deanna Byrtus

Manager, Donor Relations

Board of directors

The foundation’s board of directors is made up of nine volunteers who oversee the work of the foundation and are accountable to our donors.

Joanne Murphy

Chair, Treasurer

District 33 Chatham-Kent

Past President (2010-11) of RTOERO Board of Directors

Jim Grieve

Secretary, RTOERO Chief Executive Officer

Jack Panozzo

Board Member, Social Justice and Advocacy Program, Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Toronto

Valerie Mah

Board Member, RTOERO Member

District 16 City of Toronto

Past Foundation Chair

Martin Higgs

RTOERO Liaison, RTOERO Member

District 36 Peterborough

Past-President (2015-16) of RTOERO Board of Directors

Brent Stucke

Board Member, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Venngo MemberPerks

Marg Werkhoven

Board Member, RTOERO Member

District 19 Hastings and Prince Edward

Member of RTOERO Governance Committee

Ted Whiteland

Vice-Chair, RTOERO Member

District 20 Frontenac

Lennox and Addington